Subscription

Cancel your subscription or ask for a refund

One click to cancel; Pro stays until the period ends.

Open Settings > Subscription > Cancel subscription. You keep Pro until the end of the period you paid for and you won't be charged again. You can undo the cancellation any time before then.

Payments are processed by Paddle, our Merchant of Record, who also sends your receipts. For refunds see our Refund Policy or contact us from the help centre.

Was this helpful?